Working with the Deleted folder
The Deleted folder
The Deleted folder () is used for storing deleted items temporarily to avoid deleting some important data accidentally. When you delete an item from the program, it is placed into the Deleted folder first. Only from there it can be deleted once and for all.
If there are items in the Deleted folder, it is displayed in the bold type in the folder tree.
Emptying the Deleted folder
To empty the Deleted folder, right-click it and select the Empty “Deleted” folder menu item. You can also empty the Deleted folder using the Service | Empty “Deleted” folder menu item.
Attention: Before emptying the Deleted folder, look carefully through its contents to avoid losing important data. If you delete data from the Deleted folder, you will not be able to restore them.
See Also: